State of Connecticut Official Ballot

West	Hartford	
Conne	ecticut	

**Democratic Primary** 

August 14, 2018

Assembly District 19-20 Voting District 4

Sheet	1	of	1
-------	---	----	---

1 Governor Vote for One	2 Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	3 Treasurer Vote for One	4 Attorney General Vote for One
<u> </u>	<b>○ 2A</b>	○ 3A	<b>AA</b>
*Ned Lamont	*Susan Bysiewicz	*Shawn Wooden	*William Tong
<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<b>○</b> 3B	<b>4B</b>
Joe Ganim	Eva Bermudez Zimmerman	Dita Bhargava	Paul R. Doyle
10	2C	3C	O 4C
			Chris Mattei

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.

## SAMPLE